Events

Saturday, September 8, 2012 - 6:00am

Bay Area Friends of Tibet
1310 Fillmore Street #401
San Francisco, CA 94115

Himalayan Fair, 2012
Saturday, May 19, 2012 - 7:00am to Sunday, May 20, 2012 - 4:00pm

Live Oak Park in Berkeley, California

Tuesday, April 24, 2012 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm

350 Sansome Street, Suite 210, San Francisco

Monday, April 23, 2012 - 5:00pm

Bermann Hall, University of San Francisco

Old Dog
Saturday, April 21, 2012 - 11:00pm to Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 11:00pm

SF International Film Festival

Saturday, April 14, 2012 - 6:00pm

Tibetan Community Center
5200 Huntington Ave, Richmond, CA

Wednesday, February 8, 2012 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm

Chinese Consulate
Laguna & Geary in San Francisco

Friday, January 20, 2012 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm

Chinese Consulate
Laguna & Geary in San Francisco

Friday, November 11, 2011 - 6:00pm

USF Cowell Hall
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco

Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 6:00pm

Opera Plaza Theatre
San Francisco

Pages