Events

Image for March 10 2014
Monday, March 10, 2014 -
8:00am to 8:00pm

Berkeley and San Francisco

Photo of Tenzin Wangyal Rinpoche
Saturday, January 25, 2014 -
9:45am to 1:00pm

Berkeley Fellowship of Unitarian Universalists 1924 Cedar St Berkeley, CA

Tuesday, January 14, 2014 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm

San Rafael High School
Hayes Auditorium
185 Mission Avenue
San Rafael

Tuesday, November 5, 2013 -
11:00am to 1:00pm

Intercontinental Hotel
888 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Monday, November 4, 2013 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Rudramandir
830 Bancroft Way
Berkeley, CA

Anniversary Dinner flyer
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 4:00pm

Cultural Integration Fellowship
2650 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94118
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2013 -
11:00am to 1:00pm

Chinese Consulate
Geary Blvd. at Laguna Street
San Francisco

Monday, October 7, 2013 (All day)

Starts at the Lincoln Memorial on the Mall in Washington, DC

Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 7:00pm

Berkeley Adult School
1701 San Pablo Ave
Berkeley, CA 94702

Urgyen Tashi from Dakchu camp suffered 8 bullet wounds
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 7:00pm

Chinese Consulate
Laguna and Geary
San Francisco

Pages